1 2 3 4

JITBM Editorial Board


Jitbm understands the importance of research work of authors that’s why we maintain a highly positive relationship with our reviewers and editorial team, who help us to review the research papers and give the fair feedback to authors. We select only highly qualified researchers in our editorial team because we know that we can achieve the highest standard of publishes only by help of those who have passion and true love for conducting and reviewing research.

Senior Editorial board members

  • Professor (Dr.) Nawab Ali Khan
    Department of Human Resource Management, College of Business Administration, Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, K.S.A
  • Prof. Mdy. Dr. Zainal Abidin Akasah
    Head of Civil Engineering Technology, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
  • Professor (Dr.) Gerald Midgley 
    Hull University Business School, University of Hull, UK
  • Dr. M. Saman Dassanayake
    Faculty of Management and Finance, University of Colombo, Sri Lank
  • Dr. Ari Warokka 
    Financial Analysis and Policy Group College of Business (COB) – Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Abdallah Tubaishat
    College of Information Technology, Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad
    Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, UPM, Malaysia
  • Dr. Fang-Tai Tseng
    Institute of Business and Management , National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
  • Dr. Dileep Kumar.
    Graduate School of Business (OYA-GSB), Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Muzhir Shaban Al-Ani
    Anbar University – Anbar – Iraq
  • Dr. Simon Lui
    Pillar of Information Systems Technology and Design, Singapore University of Technology & Design (SUTD), Singapore
  • Dr. Abdul Rahim Abdul Samad
    Faculty of Economics & Management, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. B.Nishantha, 
    Faculty of Management & Finance, University of Colombo ,Sri Lank
  • Dr. G. S. Bhalla
    Faculty of Business, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India
  • Dr Noor Azizi Ismail
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia
  • Dr Mohammad Moniruzzaman
    Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Kedah, Malaysia
  • Dr. Abubakr Mohyeldin Tahir Suliman
    Faculty of Business, The British University in Dubai, UAE.
  • Dr . Rachid Zeffane 
    College of Business Administration, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Sarath WSB Dasanayaka
    Graduate School of Business (OYA-GSB), University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. G.P. Karmakar
    School of Petroleum Technology, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gujarat, India
  • Dr. Samar Ahmed Mouakket
    MIS department, College of Business administration, University of Sharjah
  • Dr. Moshood Olawale Fadeyi
    Sustainable Design of the Built Environment, British University in Dubai, UAE
  • Dr. Shyamala Doraisamy
    Department of Multimedia, Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, UPM, Malaysia
  • Dr. Saima Javaid 
    Department of Finance, King Abdul Aziz University. K.S.A
  • Dr. Waleed Alsahban
    MIS Department, University of Sharjah, UAE
  • Dr. Faridahwati Mohd. Shamsudin
    Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Cecilia Junio-Sabio
    Full Professor I, Graduate School of Management
    Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila, Philippines (University of the City of Manila)
  • Dr. A. Suryanarayana
    Department of Business Management, Osmania University, India
  • Dr. M. Javid M. Farooquee
    U.S.A. Encore Professor
  • Dr. Mohamed Salem
    Department of Accounting and Finance, University of Sharjah, UAE
  • Dr. B. Koteswara Rao naik
    Department of Management Studies, National Institute of Technology,
  • Dr. Shiv Tripathi
    School of Business, Mzumbe University, Tanzania
  • Dr. Samuel PD Anantadjaya
    School of Accounting & Finance, Faculty of Business Administration & Humanities
    Swiss German University, Indonesia
  • Dr. Mohammad Asif
    Department of Economics, Aligarh Muslim University, India
  • Dr. Alaa- Aldin  Abdul  Rahim  A.  Alathmay
    College of Business, University of Sharjah, UAE
  • Dr. Parul Khanna
    Institute of Management & Technology Faridabad, India
  • Prof (Dr) Shamsuddin Ahmed
    Graduate School of Business, USP, Suva, Fiji.
  • Dr. C A Saliya,
    The University of the South Pacific, Suva, Fiji
  • Dr. Nanthakumar Loganathan
    Faculty of Management and economics, Universiti malaysia Terenggann, Malaysia
  • Dr. Raemah BT Abdullah Hashim
    Graduate School, University of Management & Technology (UMTECH)
  • Dr. Boong Yeol Ryoo
    Department of Construction Science, College of Architecture, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Dr. Kiymet Tunca
    Faculty of Business Administration and Economics , Trakya University
  • Professor (dr.) parimal h. vyas
    Dean, Faculty of commerce, The m.s. university of baroda, India
  • Dr. Mohammed.Headayetullah
    Associate Professor, PG Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Bengal College of Engineering & Technology, West Bengal University of Technology, India
  • Dr. Ralph A. Sabio
    Chairperson of the Business Management Department , St. Scholastica’s College, Manila, Philippines

We are also expanding our technical board of reviewers and you are welcome to join the board. If you are a faculty member in an academic institution. Kindly drop your CV at [email protected]. The details of technical editorial board will also be updated on the Journal website and published in the distributed print copies.

You can join the elite panel of JITBM as member technical editorial board if you hold a Phd in information technology or management and have at-least 7 publications in International Journals/Conferences. Please drop your CV at [email protected]